INDIA:

Nitin C Desai, Administrator
SHARE INDIA - MediCiti Institute of Medical Sciences (MIMS)
(Regarding accommodation and general information) 
Email: nitincdesai@sharefoundations.org 

USA:
University of Illinois

Dr Vijay V. Yeldandi, MD, F.A.C.P., F.C.C.P. 
Professor of Clinical Medicine University of Illinois, Chicago, 
Principal Investigator, Public Health Management Institute. 
Adjunct Professor Indian Institute of Public Health Hyderabad,
Director MIIDRI. 
Address: 
University of Illinois at Chicago 
Section of Infectious Diseases (M/C 735) 
Department of Medicine 
College of Medicine 
808 South Wood Street 
Chicago, Illinois 60612 - USA 
Contact Details: 
445 E North Water Street, Apt 701 
Chicago Il, 60611 
Phone : (312) 543-0223
e-Mail :  miidridirector@hotmail.com

University of Pittsburgh

Dr. P.S.Reddy  M.D., Professor of Medicine
E mail: reddyps@verizon.net / reddyp@upmc.edu 
Ph : (412) 736 7492

Clareann H. Bunker, PhD, Associate Professor
bunkerc@pitt.edu, Tele:  412-624-3467;

Anne B. Newman, M.D., M.P.H, Professor
newmana@edc.pitt.edu, Tele:  412-383-1931;

Jane A. Cauley, DrPH, Professor and Vice Chair of Research
jcauley@edc.pitt.edu, Tele:  412-624-0218;

Catherine L. Haggerty, PhD, M.P.H, Assistant Professor
haggertyc@edc.pitt.edu, Tele: 412-624-7377

University of  Kentucky

Samuel C Matheny, MD, MPH
Chair and Professor of Family & Community Medicine, 
College of Medicine Lexington, Kentucky
E-mail: matheny@email.uky.edu

Shari Levy, Program Coordinator,
E-mail: slevy@email.uky.edu

CONTACT FORM ( INDIA )
Please enter your contact details and message.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.