Contact

INDIA : Nitin C Desai,Administrator :
SHARE INDIA - MediCiti Institute of Medical Sciences (MIMS)
(Regarding accommodation and general information)
E mail:nitincdesai@sharefoundations.org
Ph : (412) 736 7492

Dr.  Madhu Mohan Katikeneni,Vice Chairman
9316, Belle Terreway,
Potomac, Maryland - 20854
E mail: mkmohan@starpower.net
Ph : (301) 983 2774

 
USA: Dr Vijay V. Yeldandi, MD,F.A.C.P.,F.C.C.P.
Professor of Clinical Medicine University of Illinois, Chicago,
Principal Investigator, Public Health Management Institute.
Adjunct Professor Indian Institute of Public Health Hyderabad,
Director MIIDRI.

Address: University of Illinois at Chicago
Section of Infectious Diseases (M/C 735)
Department of Medicine
College of Medicine
808 South Wood Street Chicago, Illinois 60612 - USA

Contact Details:
445 E North Water Street, Apt 701 Chicago Il, 60611
Phone:(312) 543-0223
E-Mail: miidridirector@hotmail.com


 
University of Pittsburgh
Dr. P.S.Reddy M.D
Dr. P.S.Reddy M.D., Professor of Medicine
E mail: psreddypittsburgh@gmail.com
Ph : (412) 736 7492
Clareann H. Bunker, PhD, Associate Professor
bunkerc@pitt.edu, Tele: 412-624-3467;

Anne B. Newman, M.D., M.P.H, Professor
newmana@edc.pitt.edu,
Tele: 412-383-1931

Catherine L. Haggerty, PhD, M.P.H, Assistant Professor
haggertyc@edc.pitt.edu,
Tele: 412-624-7377

 
University of Kentucky Samuel C Matheny, MD, MPH
Chair and Professor of Family & Community Medicine,
College of Medicine Lexington, Kentucky
E-mail:matheny@email.uky.edu

Shari Levy, Program Coordinator,
E-mail: slevy@email.uky.edu